Our Top Twenty Messages of 2020

Our Top Twenty Messages of 2020
(In Chronological Order)

  1. What’s On Your Plate? – https://brisbanefire.com/messages/whats-on-your-plate
  2. Slow Down – https://brisbanefire.com/messages/slow-down
  3. The Shepherd’s Care by Anna Gerhauser – https://brisbanefire.com/messages/the-shepherds-care
  4. God’s Kingdom Economy – https://brisbanefire.com/messages/gods-kingdom-economy
  5. Peace in the Pandemic – https://brisbanefire.com/messages/peace-in-the-pandemic
  6. HOPE – https://brisbanefire.com/messages/hope
  7. Everything Has Its Time by Steve Harris – https://brisbanefire.com/messages/everything-has-its-time
  8. Meeting God in the Wilderness by Margaret Gerreyn – https://brisbanefire.com/messages/meeting-god-in-the-wilderness
  9. Don’t Get Locked Out – https://brisbanefire.com/messages/dont-get-locked-out
  10. A Time to Be Bold by Anna Gerhauser – https://brisbanefire.com/messages/time-to-be-bold
  11. Walk Softly – https://brisbanefire.com/messages/how-to-walk-in-the-spirit
  12. Get Back Up Again – https://brisbanefire.com/messages/get-back-up-again
  13. My Shipment is Coming – https://brisbanefire.com/messages/my-shipment-is-coming
  14. ACCESS by Daniel Heng – https://brisbanefire.com/messages/access
  15. Until I Arose – https://brisbanefire.com/messages/until-i-arose
  16. Mr. Discouragement – https://brisbanefire.com/messages/until-i-arose
  17. Bear the Name by Anna Gerhauser – https://brisbanefire.com/messages/bear-the-name
  18. Your Cup – https://brisbanefire.com/messages/your-cup
  19. Fight – https://brisbanefire.com/messages/fight
  20. Emotions – https://brisbanefire.com/messages/emotions

Published by: ggerhauser

I was born and raised in Long Island, New York. In 1999 I migrated to Australia, married my beautiful wife, Anna, and we planted a church and Bible School. We are now the proud parents of four children ranging in age from six to twenty. We are still pastoring the same beautiful church, Church on the Park, in the the heart of Brisbane, Australia (https://www.brisbanefire.com). We also continue to teach our awesome students at Holy Fire Ministry Training School (https://www.holyfireschool.com). I love to write and encourage God's people. And something that many people don't know, I'm a DJ as well (aka DJ SOL Vibes).

Categories Messages, sermon, teachingTags, , , , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s